True Feelings

November 17, 2014

Hey Mom,

lol yea I know I shouldn’t be thinking about that stuff yet! But sometimes I just can’t help it :/

To be honest I’m doing alright, I’m happy and my companion is really good. Just with the Christmas season on the doorstep, I am starting to feel a little lonely without you guys. The christmas holiday is my favorite time of the year because I’m with you all and everyone is home happy and together. Seeing how I’m so far away…. I wish I could be with you guys… I know I’ll be able to talk to you guys through skype but I guess we only have about 30ish minutes…. I’m kind of upset about that because I feel ripped off. When Matt and Nathanial, and Devon served they had hours…. I dont know I guess I won’t try to complain about this and just use the time that I will be given and be grateful for it.

Thank you mom for all that you do and I am sorry for my disobedience and I’ll do my best to come home as someone different. I will do all that I can to be someone different and be a better son, and older brother. Thank you for your support, love, and the stuff you are sending me ❤ I appreciate it so much!

I love you so much mom!
Su hijo, Elder White

(I wish things were easier but with 8 kids, Christmas is always a worry! He is a good boy and sometimes we just need to be so grateful for the things we do have and not focus on the things that we don't have. Being his first Christmas away from home it doesn't surprise that he is a little home sick.)

This entry was posted in Letters, emails, Mommy Moments and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

