Daily Learnings

March 23, 2015

Buenas Familia y Amigos,

So I don’t have much time left so I have to type this really fast! So I have been focusing my studies in Christ and the atonement a lot this past week and I have gained a big testimony on the savior and his atonement. Especially from the talk from Brad Wilcox, ¨his grace is sufficient.¨ its really good and has helped me a lot in understanding that the Lord is really merciful. The sins that we have made or the guilt that we feel can be alleviated if we have prayed and asked forgiveness with real intent, we will be forgiven and blessed with peace and tranquility. As humans we will always fall short from perfection. but the most important thing is that we keep moving forward and keep trying to do better. I know that the Lord is very merciful and full of love we need to learn to come to him, and to continue to follow him even if we fall in our sins.

Sorry that I haven’t written hardly anything this week… lol Nothing much really happened and I really hate being negative 😉 lol I love you guys! Have a wonderful week!!!

Elder White

This entry was posted in Letters, emails and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

