MOVING!

December 14, 2015

Mis Queridas Familiares y Amigos,

Well, we are finally moving to Ozatlan… I’m actually sad about this because I’m leaving behind some really good members and really good investigators… but seeing none of this is by my will nor what I want I don’t really have much of a choice haha! but maybe I’ll be able to finish my mission here in Usulutan if its the will of the Lord. We are going to start moving our stuff tomorrow and I’m not looking forward to this with all the things we have in the house… D=

So our Ward mission leader got married ^_^ we got to go to the wedding, but not at the sealing -_- It was cool to see how they do things here in El Salvador and the traditions they have here.

I’m looking forward for Christmas day! I still don’t know what time I’ll be able to call home and everything like that but it will be awesome!

I honestly don’t have much to write…. like always -_- I don’t know why D: but everything is great here in El Salvador! I’m sad that I have to leave it soon :/ but enjoying every moment I can here! Thank you all for your support and your love!!! I love you guys and hope everything is going well for you guys!!!


Elder Nikolas White
El Salvador, San Salvador East Mission
“Yesterday was history, Tomorrow is a Mystery, But today is a gift… That is why it is called Present.” -Master Uguay

¨If ever there is a tomorrow when we´re not together. There is something you must always remember,
You are braver than you believe,
Stronger than you seem, and
smarter than you think.
But the most important thing is even if we´re apart, I´ll always be with you¨ -A.A. Mine

This entry was posted in Letters, emails and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

