January….

January 4, 2015

Entonces Mis Queridos,

The Year 2015 has ended…. and starts the Year 2016!!!! Many things to think about, many plans to make, many goals to accomplish!! I just hope that my Heavenly Father will help me stay focused these last few months of my time here on the mission… I sometimes feel like I can’t take it anymore…. haha…

So I’m pleased to announce that Fanny was baptized on the 31 of December, AND I had the honor to baptize her =X She’s a good example of faith, enduring to the end, and applying the scriptures in her life. She has pushed through some troubling times and has felt the Atonement in her life. It’s amazing to see how someone changes the moment that they hear and learn the gospel, in their life. That’s if they are prepared for it!

So, Everything is going well here in my area. my companion is very helpful and very caring?(I’m forgetting how to spell….. X_X) through the rough times. I feel bad when I don’t feel like or embarrassed to expressing myself of all the stress or frustration that I feel at times…. I don’t know why its so much different in this companionship then in all the others… I haven’t felt so alone like this since my training…. 2 years ago 😛 hehehe… But He’s a really good missionary and good companion! I just feel like its me that has the problem and not him 😛 I don’t understand why I’m like this but its something I need to change…

Well, I got nothing else to write… The work is the same… haha but I hope that all is well back home for you all!

Love you all!!!!


Elder Nikolas White
El Salvador, San Salvador East Mission
“Yesterday was history, Tomorrow is a Mystery, But today is a gift… That is why it is called Present.” -Master Uguay

¨If ever there is a tomorrow when we´re not together. There is something you must always remember,
You are braver than you believe,
Stronger than you seem, and
smarter than you think.
But the most important thing is even if we´re apart, I´ll always be with you¨ -A.A. Mine

IMG_3016

IMG_3023

IMG_3025

IMG_3026

IMG_3027

IMG_3028

This entry was posted in Letters, emails, photos and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

