Multi zone conference!

February 8, 2016

Buenas mis amado queridos!

Well, I don’t have much time now but I would like to say that EVERYTHING is going well here =D ummm my new companion is Elder Garcia, He is from mexico! He is really awesome! We have found that we like to do some of the same things! Music, Video games, hehehe we have been enjoying this!

Well, Things are going well here in Ozatlan! We are hoping to have at least 4 baptisms before I finish the mission!!! I’m hoping to be able to baptize Fanny’s daughter, Rebecca! But it will be very difficult seeing that my last day is the 9th of March…. and that’s when her birthday is as well…. Its terrible that it had to work out in that way…. but I hope that President will allow me to do it!

Well, I gotta go but I love you guys so much! And hope that everything is going well with you all!!! Be safe and always remember the Atonement of Christ!!!


Elder Nikolas White
El Salvador, San Salvador East Mission
“Yesterday was history, Tomorrow is a Mystery, But today is a gift… That is why it is called Present.” -Master Uguay

¨If ever there is a tomorrow when we´re not together. There is something you must always remember,
You are braver than you believe,
Stronger than you seem, and
smarter than you think.
But the most important thing is even if we´re apart, I´ll always be with you¨
-A.A. Mine

(Mommy Moments: Okay I am going to say it because we are all thinking this, what does the “title” of his letter have anything to do with the contents of his letter….blink blink…. Sometimes I think I should be in the loony bin and I can honestly say it wouldn’t be because of anything that I did!! OH well I am glad that Elder White is doing so GREAT!! I honestly thing the first part of the letter got lost in the mail somewhere!!)

This entry was posted in Letters, emails and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

