Sorry!!

February 29, 2016

Sorry everyone I don’t have time to write something big… I lost track of time and now I gotta go….. but I love you guys and I’ll see you soon!!! =)


Elder Nikolas White
El Salvador, San Salvador East Mission
“Yesterday was history, Tomorrow is a Mystery, But today is a gift… That is why it is called Present.” -Master Uguay

¨If ever there is a tomorrow when we´re not together. There is something you must always remember,
You are braver than you believe,
Stronger than you seem, and
smarter than you think.
But the most important thing is even if we´re apart, I´ll always be with you¨
-A.A. Mine

(Mommy moment: if Elder White wasn’t coming home in a few days, I think I would be on the next flight to El Salvador!! What in the hey…..Only 10 days until he returns.)

This entry was posted in Letters, emails, Mommy Moments and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment